The Upstate's home for USC Sports!

Hear all the USC Gamecock sports action. Tune in for pre-game shows, post-game interviews, and all the sports action in between! See below for the current game schedule, as well as the latest news and videos.


University of South Carolina Football Schedule

2021 SCHEDULE
Date Opponent
September 4, 2021 (Saturday) vs. Eastern Illinois
September 11, 2021 (Saturday) @ East Carolina
September 18, 2021 (Saturday) @ Georgia
September 25, 2021 (Saturday) vs. Kentucky
October 2, 2021 (Saturday) vs. Troy
October 9, 2021 (Saturday) @ Tennessee
October 16, 2021 (Saturday) vs. Vanderbilt
October 23, 2021 (Saturday) @ Texas A&M
November 6, 2021 (Saturday) vs. Florida
November 13, 2021 (Saturday) @ Missouri
November 20, 2021 (Saturday) vs. Auburn
November 27, 2021 (Saturday) vs. Clemson

 


Carolina Calls with Coach Will Muschamp

Date
Airtime
Date
Airtime
August 22
7:00 pm
October 17
7:00 pm
August 29
7:00 pm
October 24
7:00 pm
September 5
7:00 pm
October 31
7:00 pm
September 12
7:00 pm
November 7
7:00 pm
September 19
7:00 pm
November 14
7:00 pm
September 26
7:00 pm
November 20
7:00 pm
October 2
7:00 pm
November 26
7:00 pm
October 10
7:00 pm



 

 



Brought to you by:

Gamecocks


Orthopedic Specialties